The FSANZ Board would like to thank the following members of the Local Organising Committee for their commitment and efforts in delivering a successful and educational annual conference:

Roger Hart, Convenor
David Gardner, Chair - Scientific Advisory Group
Hamish Barblett
Vince Chapple
Gemma Doig
Tamara Hunter
Cailin Jordan
Yanhe Liu
Sara Mayes
Jay Natalwala
Melanie Walls
Elizabeth Webb
Lucy Williams